Staff

Rev. Dr. Gina Hendrickson
Lead Pastor
856-235-0450
gina@meetwithGod.com
Rev. Jessica Campbell
Associate Pastor
856-235-0450
jessica@meetwithGod.com
Donna Banes
Music Co-Director
856-222-9369
donna@meetwithGod.com
Norm Dorrell
Music Co-Director
856-235-0450
norm@meetwithGod.com
Jeremiah Appleton
Youth Coordinator
856-979-6029
 jeremiah.appleton@gmail.com
Devika Gill
Pre-School Director
856-235-6100
firstlight@meetwithgod.com
Joan Flamini
Administrative Assistant
856-235-0450
joan@meetwithGod.com
Gretchen Young
Membership/Financial Secretary
856-235-0450
church@meetwithGod.com
Bill Marshall
Property/Maintenance Coordinator
856-235-0450